Jamui Collectorate has district head quarter offices of the district besides district administration offices such as District Magistrates office, different sections as Establishment, Revenue, Arms, General, Nazareth and legal etc. Besides It has also district level offices of Treasury,Registration, Excise, Supply, Education, Election, Public Relations, Disaster Management, Social Security, Statistics, Small Savings, Lok Sikayat and NIC.